LDWI Planning Council

Everyone is welcome to attend these meetings, we welcome any and all input from the Public.  For information on our next meeting, please contact Vicki Kramer, the DWI Coordinator at: or (505) 285-2585

DWI Planning Council

The names that are highlighted are not voting members. 

SEQ No Organization First Name Last Name Role
1.00 Cibola County Gloria Pargas Chair
2.00 Cibola County Sheriff's Department Lary Diaz Voting Member
3.00 Cibola County Sheriff's Department Jeff Marez Voting Member
4.00 Grants police Department Maxine Monte Voting Member
5.00 Milan Police Department Carl Ustupski Voting Member
6.00 Roberta's Place Oshay Jaramillo Voting Member
7.00 Cibola County Emergency Management Dustin Middleton Voting Member
8.00 Laguna Probation Chris Witt Voting Member
9.00 Ramah Navajo Police Department Steven Eldridge Voting Member
10.00 13th Judicial District Attorney's Office Deeava Curtwright Voting Member
11.00 Pueblo of Acoma Police Department Gabrielle Romero Voting Member
12.00 NM Juvenile Probation Officer Monique Escoto Voting Member
13.00 Superintendent Grants Cibola County Schools Lane Widner Voting Member
14.00 Casa San Jose Camille Jaramillo Voting Member
15.00 Grants Cibola County Schools Ronald Triplehorn Voting Member