District III

Commission Districts 3 D-SizeCommissioner Lucero is a Democrat that was elected in 2018 to the Cibola County Board of Commissioners District III. He is currently serving the term of: 
January 1, 2019 - December 31, 2022

Voting precincts include:

#9-A Mt Taylor Elementary School
#10 Grants CAP Office
#11-B Los Alamitos Middle School
#12 The WTL Ministries
#16 NMSU Grants Branch

Important Information
P: (505) 285-3556
F: (505) 285-5434
P: Email Us