District II

Commissioner Torrez is a Democrat that was elected in 2020 to the Cibola County Board of Commissioners District II. He is currently serving the term of: 
January 1, 2021 - December 31, 2024

Voting precincts include:

#7 San Rafael Elementary School
#8 Grants High School
#9-B Mt Taylor Elementary School
#11-A Los Alamitos Middle School
#13 Grants City Hall
#14 Febco Fire Station
#19-B Cibola County Complex
#19-C Cibola County Complex

Important Information
Phone: (505) 240-7811
Fax: (505) 285-5434
Email: Email Us