Staff Roster

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Cibola County Sheriff's Office Tony Mace Sheriff tony.mace@co.cibola.nm.us 505-356-6654
Cibola County Sheriff's Office Mike Munk Undersheriff mike.munk@co.cibola.nm.us 505-356-6827
Cibola County Sheriff's Office Delaney Gonzales Executive Assistant Delaney.Gonzales@co.cibola.nm.us 505-876-2053
Cibola County Sheriff's Office Anna Marie Lopez Records Clerk amlopez@co.cibola.nm.us 505-876-2046
Cibola County Sheriff's Office Maxine Monte Lieutenant Maxine.Monte@co.cibola.nm.us 505-356-6823
Cibola County Sheriff's Office Tomas Archuleta Sergeant Tomas.Archuleta@co.cibola.nm.us 505-356-6816
Cibola County Sheriff's Office Anthony Kemp Detective Anthony.Kemp@co.cibola.nm.us 505-285-7564
Cibola County Sheriff's Office Reyes Veloz Deputy Reyes.Veloz@co.cibola.nm.us 505-356-6822
Cibola County Sheriff's Office April Salazar Deputy April.Salazar@co.cibola.nm.us 505-356-6825
Cibola County Sheriff's Office Michael Porter Deputy Michael.Porter@co.cibola.nm.us 505-356-6819
Cibola County Sheriff's Office Adrian Romero Deputy Adrian.Romero@co.cibola.nm.us 505-356-6824
Cibola County Sheriff's Office Brian Gardner Deputy Brian.Gardner@co.cibola.nm.us 505-356-6812
Cibola County Sheriff's Office Kimry Ward Sergeant Kimry.Ward@co.cibola.nm.us 505-356-6826
Cibola County Sheriff's Office Ryan Thatcher Deputy Ryan.Thatcher@co.cibola.nm.us 505-285-7315
Cibola County Sheriff's Office Catherine Habiger Animal Control Officer catherine.habiger@co.cibola.nm.us 505-356-6813
Cibola County Sheriff's Office Pete Lucero Animal Control Officer Pete.Lucero@co.cibola.nm.us 505-356-6814
Cibola County Sheriff's Office Charles Wheeler Courtroom Security Charles.Wheeler@co.cibola.nm.us 505-240-4961
Cibola County Sheriff's Office Julian Armijo Deputy Julian.Armijo@co.cibola.nm.us 505-356-6226
Cibola County Sheriff's Office Steven Shutiva Deputy Steven.Shutiva@co.cibola.nm.us 505-356-6817
Cibola County Sheriff's Office Matthew Tipton Deputy Matthew.tipton@co.cibola.nm.us 505-356-6820
Cibola County Sheriff's Office Melvin Torivio Deputy Melvin.Torivio@co.cibola.nm.us 505-356-6815
Cibola County Sheriff's Office Francisco Chairez Courtroom Security Francisco.Chairez@co.cibola.nm.us 505-356-6821