Staff Roster

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Cibola County Sheriff's Office Larry Diaz Sheriff larry.diaz@co.cibola.nm.us (505) 287-0350
Cibola County Sheriff's Office Jeff Marez Undersheriff jeff.marez@co.cibola.nm.us (505) 287-0338
Cibola County Sheriff's Office Robert Turney Lieutenant robert.turney@co.cibola.nm.us (505) 285-7931
Cibola County Sheriff's Office Carlos Vallejos Sergeant carlos.vallejos@co.cibola.nm.us (505) 287-0114
Cibola County Sheriff's Office Tomas Archuleta Sergeant tomas.archuleta@co.cibola.nm.us (505) 287-0371
Cibola County Sheriff's Office Brian Gardner Detective brian.gardner@co.cibola.nm.us (505)  287-0345
Cibola County Sheriff's Office Arthur Cruz Detective arthur.cruz@co.cibola.nm.us (505)  287-0344
Cibola County Sheriff's Office Reyes Veloz Deputy reyes.veloz@co.cibola.nm.us (505) 287-0368
Cibola County Sheriff's Office Monica Young Deputy monica.young@co.cibola.nm.us (505) 287-0341
Cibola County Sheriff's Office Adrian Romero Deputy adrian.romero@co.cibola.nm.us (505) 287-0363
Cibola County Sheriff's Office Matthew Tipton Deputy matthew.tipton@co.cibola.nm.us (505) 287-0354
Cibola County Sheriff's Office Salvador Nunez Deputy salvador.nunez@co.cibola.nm.us (505) 287-0389
Cibola County Sheriff's Office April Salazar Deputy april.salazar@co.cibola.nm.us (505) 287-0361
Cibola County Sheriff's Office Richard Rangel Deputy richard.rangel@co.cibola.nm.us (505) 287-0369
Cibola County Sheriff's Office Tristen Howard Deputy tristen.howard@co.cibola.nm.us (505) 287-0347
Cibola County Sheriff's Office Adrian Quetawki Deputy adrian.quetawki@co.cibola.nm.us (505) 287-0356
Cibola County Sheriff's Office Zane Cly Deputy zane.cly@co.cibola.nm.us (505) 287-0360
Cibola County Sheriff's Office Richard Aragon Deputy richard.aragon@co.cibola.nm.us (505) 287-0351
Cibola County Sheriff's Office Tommy Allapowa Deputy tommy.allapowa@co.cibola.nm.us (505) 287-0720
Cibola County Sheriff's Office Miles Henry Deputy miles.henry@co.cibola.nm.us (505) 287-0480
Cibola County Sheriff's Office Joshua Pacheco School Resource Officer joshua.pacheco@co.cibola.nm.us (505) 287-0985
Cibola County Sheriff's Office Charles Wheeler Courtroom Security charles.wheeler@co.cibola.nm.us (505) 287-0353
Cibola County Sheriff's Office Pete Lucero Animal Control Officer pete.lucero@co.cibola.nm.us (505) 287-0342
Cibola County Sheriff's Office Traci Rodriguez Executive Assistant traci.rodriguez@co.cibola.nm.us (505) 287-0349
Cibola County Sheriff's Office Anna Lopez Records Clerk annam.lopez@co.cibola.nm.us (505) 876-2040
Cibola County Sheriff's Office Lynette Lee Receptionist lynette.lee@co.cibola.nm.us (505) 876-2040